Going <ghost mode> on the Dreamr App

Feb 23, 2021 1 min read
Going <ghost mode> on the Dreamr App

We are introducing a new feature called Ghost mode on the Dreamr app. This will cater to those of us who wish to unplug from social media but still want our dream to circulate in the Dream Connect feed.

Ghost Mode inside the Dreamr App

With Ghost mode activated, you will not be able to interact with other dreamrs; however, dreamrs can still connect and message you. They will receive an auto-reply that informs them that you will receive their messages when you deactivate Ghost mode.

As much as we believe in the power of speaking your dream into existence and building your network with likeminded dreamrs, we also honor the necessary time and space you need to be present and practice mindfulness.

When you are ready to network and build relationships again, simply turn off Ghost mode in your settings.

Great! Next, complete checkout for full access to the dreamr blog.
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
You've successfully subscribed to the dreamr blog.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.
Success! Your billing info has been updated.
Your billing was not updated.